MEET THE TEAM

For any enquires please contact our team

wrapper-top

Jenny Cheshire

Executive Director

Email: jenny.cheshire@worcester-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01905 25364

Elizabeth O’Flaherty

Clerk of the Course

Email: eoflaherty@worcester-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01905 25364

Sally Talbot

Operations Manager

Email: sally.talbot@worcester-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01905 25364

Laura Gurney

Business Executive

Email: laura.gurney@worcester-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01905 25364

Maureen Atkins

Racing & Events Coordinator

Email: maureen.atkins@worcester-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01905 25364

Duncan Penney

ESTATES MANAGER

Email: dpenney@worcester-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01905 25364

Kim Crump

REGIONAL HR MANAGER

Email: kcrump@arenaracingcompany.co.uk

Tel:01905 25364

Katherine Short

Sales & Marketing Executive

Email: kshort@hereford-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01905 25364

Tom Mills

GENERAL CATERING MANAGER

Email: tmills@arenaracingcompany.co.uk

Tel: 01905 25364

Tom Reynolds

Catering Operations Manager

Email: treynolds@arenaracingcompany.co.uk

Tel: 01905 25364

Ashley Farren

HEAD CHEF

Email: afarren@arenaracingcompany.co.uk

Tel: 01905 25364

Matt Pollard

CHEF

Email: mpollard@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01905 25364

wrapper-bottom